Back to Maryville in 2010

Hey Everybody,

It has been some time, like always. I’m currently sitting in an empty apartment in Columbia, MO. I’m visiting one of my best friends, Kimberlie K. She’s at class right now so I’m just hanging out watching television.

So I have some big news for 2010. I’m making my Northwest Missouri State University return in January. I’ll be finishing up a degree, which may still take 2 years but it’s cool. I’m going to major in Broadcasting and minor in Joirnalism. I have always had an interest in radio/tv and after messing with Blogtv and Ustream I’m even more interested. The journalism will hopefully help ke with my Bright Hub writings. So I’m in the process of getting loans and housing figured out.

Outside of that, I haven’t had too much else going on.

I just wanted to update everyone with the exciting news. Exciting for me atleast. I hope all is well with everyone else.

Leave a Reply

