Remember Xanga?

The other day I decided to log in to my old Xanga.com account to see basically visit the past. It made me realize where I have come from and what I have done. It also made me wish that Facebook would incorporate some kind of blog into it. I know you can create “notes,” but it’s too much work trying to go and tag everybody. I don’t see why they can’t just throw an application into it that allows you to post blogs on it. Maybe there is, I’ll have to check it out.

I’m backing up my iPhone, and then I’m going to start pumping out some articles. I have the Blues game on to my right as well. They are up 5-2 right now, another solid game for them. That’s two in a row, hopefully they’re on the verge of turning things around.

I wish syncing my iPhone didn’t take so long, holy cow. Well Just a quick post real fast, going to get back to whatever I was doing before this. Have a great Tuesday tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

