(WBC #2) 18 – Eloquence, or, Lack Thereof

One of my best friends but also one of the wisest guys I know. Great reads, even when a topic is hard to find.

Life Words

House of Cards is proving to be an addictive show. I will probably also be a shut in the week that Orange is the New Black Season 2 comes out. Thus has been my Sunday so far. Now I sit here writing this blog out of obligation on this beautiful day to appease the masses (3-4 people).

Many things (or maybe only a few, I could be exaggerating for effect) have come across my plate these past couple of months where I have been requested my opinion/thoughts and times where an open opportunity has been presented to give my opinion. I would like to consider myself one of those people that gives pretty darn good advice. I know the majority of individuals may say the same thing, but I feel I’ve had great examples for advice given and actions taken and, and advice does not get much more fair and balanced…

View original post 608 more words

Leave a Reply

