Day 54 – Busy and Shorthanded

Ah, another fun day at work as we are busy and shorthanded tonight. Not a huge deal, but if I don’t attack this now, then I will not be able to post. Amelia I think is ready for her big bed, she has been sleeping in our room in a pack n play and I think it’s time she can move to something bigger, we just need her to get over her cold and cough she has going.

Ricky is hilarious and so smart, it blows me away how good he is at Temple Run 2. He pretty much knows how to do everything which just baffles me.

Jen and I both are off for the next 3 days which is amazing because it rarely happens, but it should be great. I think she has a meeting in the morning, but that’s it. I have to record a podcast tomorrow night which is fun as always. No plans other than that.

This blog will be one of those crappy shorts one, but just gotta meet the quota. I’m sure there will be a handful of these over the year, but I’m ok with that as long as I’m blogging! Good day all!

Leave a Reply

