Day 74 – Insert Quick Blog

so this is s quick quick blog to make my day. I’m currently training so I don’t really have time to write. A log. Last night was a late one as Amelia is teething like crazy. I think at one point Jen and I were both sitting on the couch watching Gabba completely oblivious to our surroundings.

With that said. I did have a major productive moment and cleaned up Amelia’s room so you can at least move around. I need to vacuum but I at least got all of the trash and dirty clothes picked up. I tried not to mess anything up to bad so Jen still has what she organized in terms of old clothes that don’t fit around.

I also tried to continue my single load of laundry a day tactic to see if I can get caught up on some laundry. So far so good. I just need to keep at it.

Finally I am on day 2 of no fast food, soda or energy drinks. I could feel a bit of a headache earlier but it wasn’t too bad. One more day of work after tonight and 3 days off. Hope everyone had a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

