Day 82 – Thunderstorms Ahead Maybe

So I don’t know how sever, the likelihood or really much about the next few days weather, but the weather channel did mention thunderstorms, and for that I am excited. I’ve always been a fan of thunderstorms, and though it’s obvious, they can be as crazy as possible as long as they don’t blow my house away.

There is something that is just fun about thunderstorms, the heavy winds, the crazy rain, I just for some reason always got a rush of excitement from them. Maybe I should be a storm chaser in my next life.

Today is my last day of work before my normal days off and then I’ll work for 2 days and then have a solid little mini vacation as I’m taking Sunday/Monday off and then won’t be back at work until that following Friday.

I’m hoping to go out and pick up a new collar for the dogs so I can go take them on walks. Or at least get them accustomed to walking without barking at every object in site. I also hope the new collars will prevent our smaller dog Lola from pulling out of the collar and running off. She has a tendency to do that, and I hate to have our dog get loose.

I have about 4 hours left here of work, and it has been going by pretty fast. I can’t complain about that. I look forward to watching the last Raw before Wrestlemania, if not tonight, then tomorrow some time. It’s their go home show before their biggest PPV of the year. I’m excited for the party we’re having and even if 1 person shows up, I still enjoy watching it.

I hope everyone had a good weekend, and hope you enjoy any thunderstorms we MAY get as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

