Day 110 – Cmon Blues

This St. Louis Blues game is driving me nuts. It blows my mind how they can play amazing one game, and then poorly the next. It’s a pain because I know how good the Blues are, especially this year. Regardless of how this game plays out, I do believe Allen needs an award because he has been not given too much support.

There is still time though, so as I type this there is about 3 minutes left which means there’s enough time to score a goal and then pull the goalie to be in good shape to possibly tie it up. You can still do that if you don’t score, but being down by one is way better than 2.

I’m ready for my weekend to start so I can hang out with the kiddos and the wife. The kids have been sick the last few days so hopefully they start to turn it around so we can do something fun with them. My parents picked up a riding mower that they’re bringing over tomorrow so I can mow the lawn. Our push mower broke, and this is one that can be used by any of the family so I’m excited to try it out.

That’s about all that’s going on, the Blues just need to score, that is all there is to it.

Leave a Reply

