Day 162 – getting the boy to bed 

this is going to be a quick and short blog. I’m working on getting Ricky to bed so I’m typing this from my iPhone. 

The day has been kind of productive as we did the grocery shopping. That always stresses me out but I think because I don’t like busy high traffic places. I could probably never do Black Friday haha.

Jen took Amelia with her to finish up some shopping and during that time Ricky was napping so I actually got in some solid WWE 2k15 and kind of refreshed my enjoyment of it and the my career mode, I currently am the IC champion. Speaking of wrestling, I was shocked to see Dusty Rhodes passed away. That’s a shame for sure.

So that’s all I have going on hoping Ricky crashes soon.

Leave a Reply

