Day 179 – Thanks for Reading – I Want to Hear from You

This blog is just going to be a thanks to all of the people who have read my blog over the last like 2 and a half years. It may be even longer than that, but my memory blurs it all together. I know my blog is probably not the most interesting, and I don’t have the largest following, but for those who take time to read my blogs I really appreciate it.

If you are a regular reader of my blog, I’d love to have you comment below with a little introduction of yourself. Even if this is the first blog you have read of mine, you can do the same. I tend to see “Likes” from familiar faces, and I would like to get to know them some. Just provide you name, phone number, address and social security number and we’ll be like best friends. I’m kidding of course.

I just would like to get your mini story of why you blog, how you got started blogging and even, if you are a returning reader, continue to read my blogs.

I know some times my blog can look really lazy, and many times that’s probably because I just remembered to blog at like 11:30pm that night. If you are new to my blog, and this is your first time reading, I try to blog everyday. Based on the Day number up top, I have made it to essentially 179 straight days of blogging. My ultimate goal is to blog daily for a year. I obviously have had some hiccups where I may not blog till 1am because I got busy or just forgot, but as long as I don’t let an entire day go by without blogging then I’m pretty happy.

So who are you? What do you do? What are your interests? Do you blog? If so share a link and I’ll check it out. I just want to try and build a little community with my blog and get to know some of my readers. 🙂

Leave a Reply

