Day 200 – The Phenom

so I just got back from the WWE PPV Battlefield and this will be quick. First and foremost, holy cow 200 days hell yeah!

Secondly, the PPV was a blast with quite a few surprises including some of the results. It was nice to be wrong about what I thought was going to happen. I don’t want to spoil it, but I thought it was a pretty fun event.

Jen also I think really enjoyed going which was my main concern. She was totally down for it and “marked out” when a certain someone returned.

The crowd was great and I really enjoyed it. Now with the kids sleeping I need to get to bed as we’ll. 

Leave a Reply

