Day 202 – Well Hello Again Facebook

So after a 45 day hiatus from Facebook, I have resurfaced to the crazy meme/motivational/false-information platform that is Facebook. I don’t really know why I decided to get back on, but it was probably just because I had made it 45 days and really didn’t feel like I missed it. I figured getting back on would mean that I wouldn’t be so dedicated to getting on it. So far today, meh.

It is funny though that along with my “i’m back” status, I also linked a YouTube video of my son doing his “tight pants” dance that he had seen from the Jimmy Fallon Tonight Show. The funny thing is, a few hours later, I was contacted by a company involving that video. I won’t go in to too much detail, but it’s funny how it was seen as there really have only been less than 30 views on it. Check it out below, but it’s something Jen and i have been meaning to video tape Ricky doing, and Jen just happen to come across some pants of Amelia’s that we thought we would try on Ricky.

Not much else going on now as I’m sitting on the couch with Ricky, watching hand dryer videos on YouTube and waiting for a call from Jimmy Fallon (joking of course). Jen is upstairs with Amelia hanging out maybe getting in a nap. I’m trying to decide what we’ll do for dinner, but there’s till time. Ricky is on the verge of falling asleep, but it’s 6pm and doing so would mean he would not go to be tonight so I’ll try and keep him conscious.

I hope everyone is having a great Tuesday so far, and hope the work week goes by fast for you all. Toodles!

Leave a Reply

