Day 203 – Adam West

I watched a really cool documentary tonight about Adam West and what I realized is that I think he’s one of my favorite personalities. The wit and sense of humor he has is awesome.

The documentary was about him with a side story of him trying to get a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame. Well, he wasn’t as much pushing for it as his daughter, agent and even Seth Mcfarlane was. It was a really great documentary.

I would like to get some cool 1960s Batman posters in the basement. There is something awesome about the classic batman. Maybe the story wasn’t as serious as later iterations, but I just liked the style.

If you get a minute and have Showtkme, go check out the documentary.

Leave a Reply

