Day 219 – Yooooo Gabba Gabba

So I think I have a pretty good idea for a bit of a viral video craze that is going around Reddit. Maybe it’s not really considered a crazy, but still it hasn’t been done. We shall see how motivated I am when I get home to try and make it. It probably won’t gain any traction, but who knows.

It is back to the grind today of work. I’m dragging as I did not go to bed until after 3 a.m. last night. The late night was well worth it as I was able to get our kitchen/living room all cleaned up. The only thing left to do is organize the hutch and entertainment center and possibly steam mop the wood floors. This will come with time as long as we can keep the area itself clean.

I have a Rooster Booster in the fridge here at work, and I am debating whether I want to crack it open. Normally if Jen is working late tomorrow or off work entirely then I would, but she works early. That means that it will be an early morning with the kiddos too.

Today Jen took the kids to Chesterfield Mall to see the Yo Gabba Gabba characters that were there. I was really hoping to get to see Ricky’s reaction, but they came after I had to leave for work so I was a little bummed. Jen got a great picture of them though.

Gabba

So that’s all going on here. Just about 1 and a half hours left of work and then I’ll go home to try and quickly be productive. I think I’m going to record with Shane on Tuesday for the 100th episode of the Rock Paper Podcast. I’m proud of him for keeping it going, and I’ll be excited to hang out again. I think we’re going to do things a little different and have him be the guest. I actually am really excited he’s made it to 100, that is such a huge and challenging feat. He loves it and the podcast has grown because of him. Go check it out!

Alright, it’s time to get back to work and Pandora. Have a great rest of your evening everyone.

Leave a Reply

