Day 220 – My Silly Videos

I am in no way a pro at this YouTube thing, but I have had a few videos that have had an at least decent showing when it comes to views. My most popular is probably the kid getting hit by the Albert Pujols homerun with my super special commentary.

1,051,065 Views

After that, I have a few tutorial videos that in total have about 160,000 views.

160,000+ Views

This morning, I though it would be fun to try my hand at the #UnexpectedCena trend that has been going around lately. It has had a decent showing today with about 1200 views.

1,200+ Views

I think if I really put some effort and consistency in to it, I could have some income from my YouTube views, but until I do, check those out above. I also already have an idea for another one I’ll create tonight.

Leave a Reply

