Day 225 – A Simple Blog

Both kids are down, and Jen and I are hanging out watching a little tv. I am undecided whether I want to go to bed or not. I am kind of starting to get a headache, so that may be a good hint to do so.

Today has been a pretty good day for the most part. I didn’t get the grass cut, but hopefully I can do that before work tomorrow. I got up early a couple of times with Amelia, so Jen let me crash with her when she laid down for a nap around 11 or 12 p.m. That helped because I was super tired, but I am still feeling the effects of her, plus I didn’t have any coffee today. Double whammy right there.

We ran to the store later on and got some essential things. We had a good dinner and then Jen and I played some Rayman Legends. I think that game is our favorite to play together. I told her we need to find another game to play, because I think we’re getting close to beating the levels.

Not much else going on. It’s back to work tomorrow so that will be fun as always. As I’ve been typing this though I think I’m getting pretty tired so I’m going to head to bed. Hope you all have had a great week.

Leave a Reply

