Day 235 – The BuBunch Christmas

In 2012 all of my family got together for a little Christmas celebration. All but my sister Dawn and her family in North Carolina. My family, being the goofy folks that we are, decided we would Facetime Dawn and her family with a little surprise. I had completely forgotten about the video below, but it was our dedication to her wishing she could be there for Christmas. We may not be the greatest singers, but this is just one of the many reasons I love the heck out of my family.

Leave a Reply

