Day 289 – Did I Sleep That Long?

So I’m not sure if it was just the culmination of a busy week or the kids were just super crazy yesterday, but I was in bed by about 9:45pm. I woke up one time because Amelia was awake, but I think that was around 5:30am.

What’s also nice is today is Friday, and after missing work yesterday, it will hopefully make today go by even faster. I’m just hoping my wife is feeling ok until I can get home and take over with the kids. 

I don’t have much else to say but I hope you all have a great Friday, and 4pm cannot come soon enough. 

Leave a Reply

