Day 305 – A Clean Kitchen

I spent much of this afternoon getting the kitchen cleaned while I was watching the Rams game. I dream mopped everything and cleaned the countertop really well. It feels good having it clean, especially as dirty as it was.

I’m not laying here watching the World Series. The Royals just came back and they’re now heading to extra innings. I know as a St. Louisan I should be cheering against KC but they’re play NY so I’m hoping the Roauls win.

Not much else going on. This moving clocks thing is messing me up and I’m tired. I hope you all had a great weekend. The Panthers are on MNF tomorrow so I’m excited to watch that. 

Goodnight all. 

Leave a Reply

