Day 306 – Some Wild Kids

Monday is almost over, and I am hanging out with the kiddos watching the Monday Night Football game between the Panthers and the Colts. Living in St. Louis prevents me from seeing too many Carolina games unless they are a nationally televised game like tonight.

I need to get the kids in the bath shortly, and on Monday nights I always forget that Ricky has school in the morning. I’m sure Jen gets home from work thinking, “what are these kids still doing up?!” I go get them all cleaned up right after this blog is done.

Not too much else going on. I’m feeling a bit tired and I think I could probably sleep pretty good tonight. It’s been a bit cool outside, which makes for some good sleeping. I hope you all had a great weekend. Amelia is getting fussy so I gotta go get this bath started haha.

Leave a Reply

