Day 307 – One Day Weekend

Have to throw a quick blog up here as it’s after midnight, and I need to be up around 6am. Today has been the pretty standard day. Just another day closer to the weekend. I unfortunately only will have a one day weekend, because I start my new schedule on Sunday. Boo for that!

After work today I hangout with the kids since Jen had to go to work. We watched the Blues game and hangout. They weren’t too crazy, except for Amelia trying to get on the table every five minutes. That girl is goofy.

So anyway, just a quick update, now I need to head to bed, I’m tired. Goodnight all.

Leave a Reply

