Day 329 – It’s Quiet Around Here

So on to blog number two for the day. This is my blog for today to catch me up. I feel like I’ve really been struggling to stay on top of things for the last few weeks, but I’m going to try and get better. I’m creeping up on 365 though. 🙂

Work has been slow, kind of as expected since a lot of folks have left early for the extended Thanksgiving weekend. I’ll be locked in to work the next few days, but I’m hoping to at least watch some of the Panthers/Cowboys game. I think I should be able to possibly stream it if they don’t have it on at work.

I’m fighting through this last hour of work. I feel like the day always seems to breeze through up until about 2pm. Once 2 hits, then it all goes way down hill and just starts to drag. I don’t know if I get in my head that it’s officially two and a half hour left, and so I watch the clock more, but it just does not work out well. I was hoping this blog would kill a little bit of time, but it only takes me maybe 5 or 10 minutes to write it.

I don’t know what the gameplan is when I get home, but I’m just really excited to see the family. With how crazy it has been, I just feel like I’ve hardly seen them. So I’ll be excited to get home, hopefully there’s not much traffic heading home. You all have a Happy Thanksgiving.

Leave a Reply

