Day 332 – The Playlist of Power

I want you all to check in on me tomorrow to see if I actually got up early enough to go work out at my work’s gym before I have to work at 6:30 a.m. My plan is to get up early enough to go and start a new routine. What is beneficial, is I don’t think there is hardly anybody at work around that time, especially working out. I have the gym all to myself to get ripped, or at least life things awkwardly.

Before I embark on this endeavor, there is one very important thing I must do first, create  a new gym playlist on Apple Music.

The key component to this is making the playlist available offline, because for some reason Apple Music is blocked to hell on our guest wifi at work, but I can work around that with the “make available offline option.”

I also have to really think of some awesome music. I already have a few ideas, but for some reason, starting my first workout in a while with “Gonna Fly Now” from the Rocky soundtrack is a good way to get the ball rolling at first. I’m sure it will get real old real fast, but until then, it’s going on there.

So what are some songs that you have on your playlist that get the fuel going. It’s going to be about 5:30 a.m. probably when I start working out, so the more energetic or pumping up it does, the better.

After I get the kids to bed, then I’m going to start working on it. I should also get my supplement tomorrow afternoon, so I will start taking that on Monday. I’ll let you know if I feel any benefit or increase energy, or if I have an erection lasting longer than 8-hours….wait what? 😉

I hope you all are having a great weekend, I need to go get my kids out of the bath here because as I sit here next to them, they are beginning to splash and get nuts. BATH OVER.

 

Leave a Reply

