Day 335 – Time for some Zzzzzz

I’m sitting here watching the Blues’ game with the kiddos. I’m feeling pretty beat, so I think I’m going to try and get the kids to bed early tonight. It’s already 8:30 so it’s not like it will be super early, but rather try to get them to sleep earlier than later. I know Jen is beat too, and she’ll probably be ready to crash when she gets off work.

Tomorrow is my “Friday”, but it won’t be my full weekend as I’m picking up a 12-hour shift on Saturday. The paycheck sure is going to be sweet when that paycheck comes out.

Jen and I signed ups or Club Fitness last night online, I plan on getting there on one of my days off. I’m curious to see how the kids do in their little daycare they have. I think they’ll be fine, but hoping I’m right.

Not much else going on, I’m going to get the kids rounded up, and see if we can get them to bed. Amelia has pink eye in her other eye now, so I’m going to have to royally tick her off and put eye drops in that eye. Hopefully since we kind of caught it early, it’ll help.

I hope you all had a great Tuesday, and hoping tomorrow flies by. I’m excited that both Jen and I are off Thursday and Friday. Holy Jumping!

Leave a Reply

