Day 342 – Ready for a Full Weekend

Today is my Friday, and it will be my first full weekend off in a few weeks. With Thanksgiving and helping out; I’ve worked on some of my days off. I’m excited for the three day weekend again, and I hope today goes by fast.

As usual I’m a blog behind, so I owe you guys two today.

I got Rollin’ yesterday cleaning up, and I didn’t want to kill my motivation. I ended up getting the kitchen cleaned up pretty well, and I even got a chance to vacuum. Many kudos to the kids who cooperated with me while I picked up.

Not much else to report, I’ll try and blog again in a bit, but back to work!

Leave a Reply

