Day 348 – I Got Side Tracked

Well, the cold resurged and beat the crap out of me this morning. I woke up at about 4:30 a.m. just feeling like trash, and I decided that going to work was not something I was wanting to be a part of.

When I got up hours later, sometime around 8 a.m., I was feeling somewhat better. It’s now almost 8 p.m. and I am hoping this nonsense is officially on the tail end. I guess I’m glad I’m getting it out of the way before Christmas, but it is still annoying.

I actually started this blog, but I ended up getting distracted giving the kids a bath and working on some other stuff. Anyways, I need to get the kids to bed and finish up some laundry. Have a great evening all.

Leave a Reply

