DAY 349 – I Should Probably Be In Bed

It’s about 12:15 a.m., I had a super late night last night with Amelia so I really should be sleeping, but I am not a smart man.

maxresdefault.jpg

I have one more day of work before my normal three day weekend. Tomorrow is also Ricky’s Christmas program. I have no idea what to expect with it. All I know is that they are going to be wearing oversized white t-shirts to act like angels. I think they will probably be singing as well, but we shall see how it goes. Either way I am super excited to see how it turns out.

I think we have Jen’s family Christmas thing on Saturday I believe. They are a pretty awesome group of people, and her cousins have honestly always made me feel right at home. It should be fun, and I know the kids will have a blast playing with all of the other kids that will be there.

I did an update to my iMac and I was going to write my blog on that, but it’s rebooting and says it will take about 30 minutes. I don’t know if I have that kind of time. My Macbook Air has come to the rescue, despite my lazy attempts to waiting to write this blog sometime tomorrow.

I’ll try and write my blog tomorrow night after the program so I can post some cool pictures. Until then, here is Ricky playing the Xbox One. It was kind of funny because he doesn’t really know how to play video games real great yet, but I kind of caught him playing this while I was getting Amelia to bed. He’s well on his way to becoming a gamer. He’ll be on Xbox Live in no time talking about how he did some other dude’s mom. It sure makes a dad proud.

Leave a Reply

