Day 350 – Go to Sleep Wife!

I didn’t blog last night, it was a pretty nonstop day, but it was a good one.

I’m so proud of how awesome Ricky did at his Christmas program at his preschool. I’ll try and upload a video and some pictures, but he did so awesome.

This morning I’m hanging with the kids while Jen is napping. She stayed up all night last night. I think she took her medicine late, which wakes her up like crazy. She was making crafts for Ricky’s preschool party he had today, but now everyone is home, and I pretty much had to force her to go up and go get some rest.

Ricky is sitting here listening to Taylor Swift, Amelia is eating a punchable, and I’m chowing down on a peanut butter sandwich real fast before cleaning.

I am officially done with christmas shopping for the wife. I’m pretty excited, and now I have to deal with the annoyance of Christmas being a week away. I want her to open her gifts now!

Now much else going on. We may take the kids to Bass Pro Shop to get their pictures taken with Santa, but not sure yet. Once Jen gets up, then we’ll decide on plans.

I hope you all have a great Thursday!

Leave a Reply

