Day 355 – Countdown to Christmas

If I can just make it through the next two days of work, then the world will be a glorious place. Christmas is on Friday, and I am extremely excited to see Ricky’s reactions on Christmas morning. I think I’m going to go pick up some hot chocolate to drink that morning. Of course, it’s going to be like 50 or 60 degrees I think. I feel like Bing Crosby in White Christmas where they’re expecting snow, and it’s like spring out.

Not much else going on this fine evening. I sat down with the kids and watch A Curious George Christmas and ate some popcorn. It’s about 9:30 p.m. so I should probably getting them prepped for bed.

This will be a short blog, but just wanted to post real fast before heading to bed. Have a great Tuesday all!

Leave a Reply

