Day 357 – Hurry Up 4:30 p.m.

So it’s about 10:40 a.m and I guess the day is moving along pretty well so far. The day normally halts to a standstill around 2:00 p.m. so we’ll see how today goes.

The good news is that it has been pretty quiet so far, hopefully most of the people who normally contact us, have started their Christmas holiday already.

I’ve been listening to the classic Christmas music station on Amazon Music, and it’s been producing pretty well so far. I’ve been on a hardcore Christmas music kick for the last few days, and I’m sure it’s because Christmas is so close.

The only bummer is that it’s supposed to be pretty nice Christmas day. I’d always love some snow action, but there’s pretty much zero chance of that happening, but oh well.

That’s all here, I just can’t emphasize how excited I am for 4:30 p.m. to roll around. If you can find a way to make the day go by faster, please let me know!

Leave a Reply

